Of Poseidon by Anna Banks

Anna Banks’s Blog

It’s that time of year again for Rock the Drop.In a nutshell, it’s where abunch of crazy people get together and give away books for FREE! No strings attached. Except, well, you have to be on the look out for these books. They could be anywhere. On the subway, on a park bench, on the sidewalk. ANYWHERE.

It’s in suppport of Teen Lit Day, and you can read more about Readergirlz, who started this… read more »

Va mai amintiti cand ziceam ca in curand o sa aveti o surpriza ? Well, dimineata asta m-am trezit cu postasul la usa.
EN: Remember I said I had a suprise for y’all? Well , this morning guess what I woke up to… ?
Am primit de la Anna Banks cartea OF POSEIDON. PE CARE O ADOR. Trebuie sa vedeti coperta. E incredibila. Pozele nu arata nimic. Abia astept sa o citesc si multumesc inca odata Annei Banks.
EN: I got from Anna Banks „Of Poseidon”. I LOVE IT ! You have to see the cover. It’s unbelievable. The pictures don’t show that awesomeness. i can’t wait to read it and thank you so much Anna for giving me this opportunity.
Si pentru ca sunt awesome like that , o sa avem si un giveaway cu semne de carte. Intai trebuie doar sa ma decid cum le impart. Sugestie: vreti sa primiti mai multe de fiecare , care ulterior daca nu aveti nevoie de asa multe le puteti da , sau mai asteptam si organizam un giveaway cum se cuvine ? Poate o sa il fac international.. Hmm..
EN: And because I’m awesome like that , I’m gonna host a giveaway with those bookmarks. First I have to decide how I am going to do it. Sugestion: do you want to recieve more of them per person -if you want to spread them around I don’t mind- or I do you want me to wait and host a proper giveaway?  Maybe I’ll make it internationally.. hmm..

5 gânduri despre “Of Poseidon by Anna Banks

Lasă un răspuns

