Cover Reveal: Boundless (Unearthly #3) by Cynthia Hand

Cover Reveal: Boundless (Unearthly #3) by Cynthia Hand

Hardcover, 320 pages
Expected publication: January 22nd 2013 by HarperTeen

Wow, am I ever excited! My editor has given me the go-ahead to share the cover for BOUNDLESS!!!!

First off, I want to say that this might be my favorite cover out of all of them, and I love all my covers. But this one. . . I love her expression, I love her dress and the way the wind is moving it, I love the lake rocks under her feet, the suggestion of water, the parting of the clouds, and I love the color. It’s all LOVELY.

Squee!!!!
-Cynthia Hand

Lasă un răspuns

