Blogspiration: Beauuutyyyyy !

Blogspiration is a weekly meme hosted by GrowingUp YA & Saz101. The meme was created to help spark inspiration among bloggers, readers & writers alike. An inspirational quote/picture/video is posted weekly, on the day of the author’s choosing, so that it may inspire creativity, conversation & just a little SOMETHING.

_______________________________________________

What do you think about that ?!

9 gânduri despre “Blogspiration: Beauuutyyyyy !

  1. YES!!! You know what? These past couple of days I’ve been dressing a little weird/funky. You know…dress with rainboots sort of outfit?🙂 Anyhoo, despite how strange it may seem I feel really comfortable wearing it and it shows. I ROCK my dress and rainboots and I feel so confident and beautiful!

    So I guess I wanted to say that you’re absolutely right! Beauty is self-confidence!!

Lasă un răspuns

